Eye Candy Friday again!

 

Little Lambs

 

Thank you for all of your thoughtful comments last week. I haven’t had the chance to respond to everyone yet, but I intend to do so. I wanted to mention that the title of my last post “Bleeding Heart” is actually the name of the plant that I photographed. It seemed to suit the topic though. Some of your comments mentioned that I don’t need to stick to knitting topics in my blog. I appreciate the fact that you would be so inclined to read my ramblings! Ha! The problem is that things are a bit depressing around here lately, and who wants to read about that? Also, if I was writing about my own health that would be one thing, but it’s my husband’s health that is the issue. I want to respect his privacy. So, it’s a bit of a dilemma. All would be fine if I could find my knitting mojo!

Yeah, so back to knitting again. What’s up with Ravelry?? Why can’t I get in? I’ve had my name on their waiting list forever. Whaaaaa! I’ve been waiting and waiting. Anyway, weren’t they supposed to open to the masses in May? It’s June! Let me in! That would really cheer me up! 😉

